Simalfa

15 Lincoln Street
Hawthorne, NJ 07506 USA
+1 973.423.9266
+1 973.423.9264
www.simalfa.com
Darren Gilmore CEO + President Ext. 114 darren.gilmore@simalfa.com
Alex Kokos Operations + Quality Manager Ext. 115 alex.kokos@simalfa.com
Harry Bajakian Sales | National Manager Ext. 120 harry.bajakian@simalfa.com
Jay Woloszynek Sales | Western Manager Ext. 122 jay.woloszynek@simalfa.com
Matt Fisher Sales | Southern Manager Ext. 135 matt.fisher@simalfa.com
David Beal Sales | Midwestern Manager Ext. 125 david.beal@simalfa.com
Federico Ehrlich Sales | Latin America Manager Ext. 160 federico.ehrlich@simalfa.com
Rene de Oliveira Sales | Brazil rene.oliveira@simalfa.com
Robinson Diaz Sales | Colombia robinson.diaz@simalfa.com
Mike Hopper Sales | Executive Assistant Inside Ext. 130 mike.hopper@simalfa.com
Rita Gilmore Accounting Ext. 101 rita.gilmore@simalfa.com
Corey Gilmore Chief Sustainability Officer Ext. 189 corey.gilmore@simalfa.com
Jason Snyder Customer Service Jedi Ext. 145 jason.snyder@simalfa.com
Order Desk order@simalfa.com
Accounts Payable ap@simalfa.com
Accounts Receivable ar@simalfa.com


Alfa Klebstoffe

Vor Eiche 10
CH-8197 Rafz, Switzerland
+41 43.433.30.30
+41 43.433.30.33
www.alfa.swiss
General Inquiries info@simalfa.ch
Order Desk buy@simalfa.ch